"Pupils’ success in writing is shared and celebrated, and pupils keenly show off their work"
Ofsted 2018

Meet the Staff

Leadership Team

Head Teacher

Mrs S Harris

Deputy Head Teacher

Mrs J Heritage

Assistant Head for Standards & Achievement

Mr R Stokes


Mrs A Weaver

School Office

School Office Manager 

Mrs E Keeler

School Admin & Welfare Assistant

Mrs C Heslin

Admin & Finance Assistant

Mrs K Byrnes

Teaching Staff

Year 6

Mrs A Weaver, Mrs C Ramsbottom, Mrs Burns

Year 5

Mrs R Bernstein and Mr I Osborne

Year 4

Mrs T Fahey and Mrs S Whitehead

Year 3

Mr R Stokes and Mrs A Stepniak

PPA Teachers

Mrs A Mahony, Mrs N Smith and Dr E Flinn

Teaching Assistants

  • Mrs A Capocci
  • Mrs Chandrasekaran
  • Mrs E Hubery
  • Mrs C Hunt
  • Miss H Lopez
  • Mrs S McElhinney
  • Mrs F Najib
  • Mrs V O'Pray
  • Mr A Reno
  • Mrs M Santos
  • Mrs E Tkadleckova
  • Mrs M Tosti
  • Mrs E Wells 
  • Miss H Weston

Learning Support Mentor

  • Mrs C Halewood

Mid-day Supervisors

  • Mrs L Sacco 

  • Mrs S Brown

  • Mrs B Saunders

Site Manager

  • Mr M Wooster

Breakfast & Afterschool Club Staff

  • Mrs C Heslin - Supervisor & Administration

  • Mrs A Capocci

  • Mrs C Halewood

  • Mrs C Hunt

  • Mrs S McElhinney

  • Mrs E Wells

  • Miss H Weston

  • Mrs V O'Pray
  • Mrs S Brown


The fluffiest member of the team is Edie, our school's Wellbeing Dog! Edie is a Labradoodle and she comes into school 2 days a week.

School Dog FAQs

School Dog Policy